Submitting details.
Please wait ...

Contact Us

RAAFA

Australian Flying Corps & Royal Australian Air Force Association (WA Division) Inc.

Head Office & Division Councilors
2 Sleat Road, Applecross WA 6153
T: (08) 9288 8400
F: (08) 9311 4455
E: enquiries@raafawa.org.au

RAAFA Retirement Living

RAAFA Amity Village Albany
1 Ulster Road, Yakamia WA 6330
T: (08) 9841 8311
F: (08) 9841 6322
E: amity@raafawa.org.au

Air Force Memorial Estate
Bull Creek Drive, Bull Creek WA 6149
T: (08) 9311 4488
F: (08) 9311 4576
E: afme@raafawa.org.au

Cambrai Village
85 Hester Avenue, Merriwa WA 6030
T: (08) 9304 5000
F: (08) 9304 3161
E: cambrai@raafawa.org.au

Erskine Grove
19 Oakleigh Drive, Erskine WA 6210
T: (08) 9586 4100
F: (08) 9586 4399
E: erskine@raafawa.org.au

RAAFA Estate Meadow Springs
41 Portrush Parade, Meadow Springs WA 6210
T: (08) 9582 0000
F: (08) 9582 5000
E: ms@raafawa.org.au

RAAFA Estate Merriwa
19 Hughie Edwards Drive, Merriwa WA 6030
T: (08) 9400 3400
F: (08) 9400 3699
E: merriwa@raafawa.org.au

RAAFA Residential Care

Alice Ross-King Care Centre
Air Force Memorial Estate
2 Bull Creek Drive, Bull Creek WA 6149
T: (08) 9324 0000
F: (08) 9324 0130
E: alice@raafawa.org.au

Gordon Lodge
Air Force Memorial Estate
2 Bull Creek Drive, Bull Creek WA 6149
T: (08) 9311 4500
F: (08) 9311 4580
E: gordon@raafawa.org.au

Vivian Bullwinkel Lodge
Cambrai Village
85 Hester Avenue, Merriwa WA 6030
T: (08) 9206 6000
F: (08) 9206 6160
E: vivian@raafawa.org.au

McNamara Lodge
RAAFA Estate Meadow Springs
41 Portrush Parade, Meadow Springs WA 6210
T: (08) 9582 5300
F: (08) 9582 5330
E: mcnamara@raafawa.org.au

Karri & Tuart Lodge
RAAFA Estate Merriwa
19 Hughie Edwards Drive, Merriwa WA 6030
T: (08) 9400 3800
F: (08) 9400 3888
E: kandt@raafawa.org.au

RAAFA Clubs

Bull Creek Club
Air Force Memorial Estate
2 Bull Creek Drive, Bull Creek WA 6149
T: (08) 9311 4460
E: bcclub@raafawa.org.au

Merriwa Club
19 Hughie Edwards Drive, Merriwa WA 6030
T: (08) 9400 3640
E: mclub@raafawa.org.au

Meadow Springs Club
41 Portrush Parade, Meadow Springs WA 6210
T: (08) 9582 5375
E: msclub@raafawa.org.au

Cambrai Club
85 Hester Avenue, Merriwa WA 6030
T: (08) 9304 5400
E: cclub@raafawa.org.au

RAAFA Connect

Air Force Memorial Estate
2 Bull Creek Drive, Bull Creek WA 6149
T: (08) 9311 4498
F: (08) 9311 4490
E: connect@raafawa.org.au

Aviation Heritage Museum

Air Force Memorial Estate
2 Bull Creek Drive, Bull Creek WA 6149
T: (08) 9311 4470
E: museum@raafawa.org.au

Contact Us