Submitting details.
Please wait ...

Key Management

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
John Murray
E: jmurray@raafawa.org.au

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
Tonia Zeeman
E: tzeeman@raafawa.org.au

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Robert Parker
E: rparker@raafawa.org.au

BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT ANALYST
Paul Brown
E: pbrown@raafawa.org.au

GENERAL MANAGER - INFORMATION & COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY
Craig Burkett
E: cburkett@raafawa.org.au

GENERAL MANAGER - ESTATES & ASSETS
Garry Holmes
E: gholmes@raafawa.org.au

GENERAL MANAGER - RESIDENTIAL CARE
Carol Bartlett
E: cbartlett@raafawa.org.au

GENERAL MANAGER - PEOPLE & CULTURE
Lisa Hawkins
E: lhawkins@raafawa.org.au

GENERAL MANAGER - CONNECTED LIVING
Sandy Komen
E: skomen@raafawa.org.au

Contact Us